Our Team

Murray

Store Greeter

    • 12 Years Old

    • Friendly

    • Loves to play with kids


 

Mary Ann Orloff

Lorie Navarro

Repair Specialist


lorie@orloffjewelers.com
    • From Clovis CA

    • Employed with Orloff Jewelers since March 2012

    • More than 17 years of experience in the jewelry industry

    • Licensed Pharmacy Technician

    • Enjoys reading


 

Melodie McColm

Sales Associate


melodie@orloffjewelers.com
    • From Fowler CA

    • Eight years of experience in sales

    • GIA graduate in diamond essentials

    • Loves wine tasting and traveling


 

Ronda Smith

Sales Associate


ronda@orloffjewelers.com
    • From the Bay Area

    • 15 years of jewelry experience

    • 3 daughters, 2 grandsons and 2 granddaughters

    • Loves being a grandma

    • Enjoys the beach and mountains with her puppy, Coco.


 

Michelle McClellan

Sales Associate


michelle@orloffjewelers.com
    • Over 25 years in the beauty and fashion industry

    • 10 years experience in luxury retail on the Vegas Strip

    • 5th Gen Fresnian

    • Loves her husband as well as her 2 fur babies Ozzy and Bleu


 

Pam Furin

Inventory specialist


pam@orloffjewelers.com
    • From Fresno CA

    • Work in retail industry for more than 20 years

    • Enjoys art and traveling the globe


 

George Adams

Master Watchmaker



    • 40 years experience in watch and clock repair

    • Loves to travel and woodwork


 

Ashley Nieto

Merchandising Analyst


ashley@orloffjewelers.com
    • From Fresno

    • Hobbies include cooking, watching sports, gardening, and animal rescue

    • Loves being at home with her five dogs, seven cats, and the love of her life


 

Jeremy Daniel

Social Media Marketing Specialist


jeremy@orloffjewelers.com
    • From Fresno

    • Going to school for a Graphic Design degree with a minor in Marketing

    • Loves to golf and play basketball

    • 5 years experience in Social Media Marketing


 

Linda Bencomo

Sales Associate / Graduate Gemologist


linda@orloffjewelers.com
    • Graduate Gemologist for over 40 years

    • Diamond and Color stone appraiser

    • Loves the simple things in life

    • Grateful for family, friends and good wine

    • Loves to golf


 

Dien Nguyen

Master Jeweler



    • From Vietnam

    • Loves to spend time with family and go fishing


 

Jana McKinney

Accounts Payable/Receivable Manager


janam@orloffjewelers.com

 

 
 
 

Information

Follow Us

Map Link