Our Team

Murray - Greeter

Store Greeter

    • 12 Years Old

    • Friendly

    • Loves to play with kids


 

James and Mary Ann Orloff - Owners

Lorie Navarro - Jewelry Repair Specialist

Repair Specialist


lorie@orloffjewelers.com
    • From Clovis CA

    • Employed with Orloff Jewelers since March 2012

    • More than 17 years of experience in the jewelry industry

    • Licensed Pharmacy Technician

    • Enjoys reading


 

Melodie McColm - Jewelry Consultant

Sales Team


melodie@orloffjewelers.com
    • From Fowler CA

    • Eight years of experience in sales

    • GIA graduate in diamond essentials

    • Loves wine tasting and traveling


 

Ronda Smith - Jewelry Consultant

Sales Team


ronda@orloffjewelers.com
    • From the Bay Area

    • 15 years of jewelry experience

    • 3 daughters, 2 grandsons and 2 granddaughters

    • Loves being a grandma

    • Enjoys the beach and mountains with her puppy, Coco.


 

Michelle McClellan - Assistant Manager

Sales Team


michelle@orloffjewelers.com
    • Over 25 years in the beauty and fashion industry

    • 10 years experience in luxury retail on the Vegas Strip

    • 5th Gen Fresnian

    • Loves her husband as well as her 2 fur babies Ozzy and Bleu


 

Pam Furin - Inventory Specialist

Inventory specialist


pam@orloffjewelers.com
    • From Fresno CA

    • Work in retail industry for more than 20 years

    • Enjoys art and traveling the globe


 

George Adams - Master Watchmaker

Master Watchmaker



    • 40 years experience in watch and clock repair

    • Loves to travel and woodwork


 

Ashley Nieto - Merchandising Analyst

Merchandising Analyst


ashley@orloffjewelers.com
    • From Fresno

    • Hobbies include cooking, watching sports, gardening, and animal rescue

    • Loves being at home with her five dogs, seven cats, and the love of her life


 

Dien Nguyen - Master Jeweler

Master Jeweler



    • From Vietnam

    • Loves to spend time with family and go fishing


 

Jana McKinney - Accounts Payable/Receivable

Accounts Payable/Receivable Manager


janam@orloffjewelers.com

 

 
 
 

Information

Follow Us

Map Link

The prices on the website may differ from the actual sale price. Please note that Orloff Jewelers is not liable for incorrect pricing on the website.