Our Team

James and Mary Ann Orloff

Owners


maorloff@ymail.com

 

Murray

Store Greeter

    • 12 Years Old

    • Friendly

    • Loves to play with kids


 

Michelle McClellan

Assistant Manager


michelle@orloffjewelers.com
    • Over 25 years in the beauty and fashion industry

    • 10 years experience in luxury retail on the Vegas Strip

    • 5th Gen Fresnian

    • Loves her husband as well as her 2 fur babies Ozzy and Bleu


 

Melodie McColm

Jewelry Consultant


melodie@orloffjewelers.com
    • From Fowler CA

    • Eight years of experience in sales

    • GIA graduate in diamond essentials

    • Loves wine tasting and traveling


 

Linda Bencomo

Jewelry Consultant


linda@orloffjewelers.com
    • Graduate Gemologist for over 40 years

    • Diamond and Color stone appraiser

    • Loves the simple things in life

    • Grateful for family, friends and good wine

    • Loves to golf


 

Ronda Smith

Jewelry Consultant


ronda@orloffjewelers.com
    • From the Bay Area

    • 15 years of jewelry experience

    • 3 daughters, 2 grandsons and 2 granddaughters

    • Loves being a grandma

    • Enjoys the beach and mountains with her puppy, Coco.


 

Lorie Navarro

Jewelry Repair Specialist


lorie@orloffjewelers.com
    • From Clovis CA

    • Employed with Orloff Jewelers since March 2012

    • More than 17 years of experience in the jewelry industry

    • Licensed Pharmacy Technician

    • Enjoys reading


 

Pam Furin

Inventory Specialist


pam@orloffjewelers.com
    • From Fresno CA

    • Work in retail industry for more than 20 years

    • Enjoys art and traveling the globe


 

Ashley Nieto

Merchandising Analyst


ashley@orloffjewelers.com
    • From Fresno

    • Hobbies include cooking, watching sports, gardening, and animal rescue

    • Loves being at home with her five dogs, seven cats, and the love of her life


 

Danielle Yoder

Office Assistant


    • From Lancaster

    • Senior at Fresno State majoring in Psychology

    • Has a pet hamster named Suzanne

    • Hopes to be in the field of law enforcement someday


 

Dien Nguyen

Master Jeweler



    • From Vietnam

    • Loves to spend time with family and go fishing


 

George Adams

Master Watchmaker



    • 40 years experience in watch and clock repair

    • Loves to travel and woodwork


 

Jana McKinney

Accounts Payable/Receivable Manager


janam@orloffjewelers.com

 


 

-->
 
 
 

Information

Follow Us

Map Link

The prices on the website may differ from the actual sale price. Please note that Orloff Jewelers is not liable for incorrect pricing on the website.