Our Team

Mary Ann Orloff

Lorie Navarro

Repair Specialist


lorie@orloffjewelers.com
    • From Clovis CA

    • Employed with Orloff Jewelers since March 2012

    • More than 17 years of experience in the jewelry industry

    • Licensed Pharmacy Technician

    • Enjoys reading


 

Victor Morales

Sales Associate


victor@orloffjewelers.com
    • Seven years in Industry

    • Victor is a college graduate who enjoys sports and foreign foods


 

Pam Furin

Inventory specialist


pam@orloffjewelers.com
    • From Fresno CA

    • Work in retail industry for more than 20 years

    • Enjoys art and traveling the globe


 

Dien Nguyen

Master Jeweler



    • From Vietnam

    • Loves to spend time with family and go fishing


 

Melodie McColm

Sales Associate


melodie@orloffjewelers.com
    • From Fowler CA

    • Eight years of experience in sales

    • GIA graduate in diamond essentials

    • Loves wine tasting and traveling


 

George Adams

Master Watchmaker



    • 40 years experience in watch and clock repair

    • Loves to travel and woodwork


 

Linda Bencomo

Sales Associate / Graduate Gemologist


linda@orloffjewelers.com
    • Graduate Gemologist for over 40 years

    • Diamond and Color stone appraiser

    • Loves the simple things in life

    • Grateful for family, friends and good wine

    • Loves to golf


 

Stacy Williams

Sales Associate


stacy@orloffjewelers.com
    • 15 years in Jewelry Business

    • Mother of three children

    • Active in local politics

    • Favorite Stone is Citrine


 

Marilyn King

Merchandising Manager


marilyn@orloffjewelers.com
    • Degree in Family & Consumer Science with an emphasis on merchandising

    • 15-years in retail industry and buyer for 3+ years

    • Enjoys art, cooking and traveling


 

Jana McKinney

Accounts Payable/Receivable Manager


janam@orloffjewelers.com

 

 
 
 

Information

Follow Us

Map Link